Pricing, Subscription & Membership - Married Fun!

Account Plans

Choose the plan that's right for you. For an overview of our service see Married Fun Site Features.

Free
$0 / month
 
Monthly
$9.99 / month
 
Yearly
$8.25 / month
 
Lifetime
$399 / one time
 

Subscription, Account & Billing Questions

How Do I Sign Up?
In order to sign up you first create a free account. Your free account gets you limited access to selected site features. To take advantage of all site features you need a subscription. Choose your subscription plan above to start your free trial.
** What are the details of your guarantee?
Married Fun is backed by a 14-day satisfaction guarantee. This makes your purchase risk free. If you are dissatisfied with your subscription for any reason during the first 14 days of use (not counting your free trial), you may cancel your subscription and request a refund. Contact us to let us know.
What are the details of your free trial?
During your free trial you can try out everything the service offers. At the end of your free trial, your card will be billed according to the selected plan. You can cancel the subscription at any time.
Can I get a refund?
See details about our satisfaction guarantee.
Can both husband and wife use the same account, or are we required to have 2?
Married Fun is designed for both husband and wife to share the same account. If you are paying for two accounts, please contact us for a refund on the extra account.
Can I transfer my account to someone else?
No, your account and subscription are non-transferable.
* What does it mean when it says "up to" some number of games or positions?
The free account has limited access to site features. By setting your account details and preferences you can earn additional site access.
How can I update my payment source?
Log in to the subscription page and click on the "Update Card Details" button. Then enter your updated card details.
How do I cancel?
If you would like to cancel your subscription, log into your account and go to the subscriptions page. Click on the "Cancel Subscription" link below your subscription details. Once cancelled, renewals will no longer be automatic. When your current billing cycle ends, your account will revert to a free account. If you wish to upgrade again at a later date you may do so.
Can I pay in other currencies?
All prices shown are in USD, but you can pay using any credit card.
Do you offer bulk or other discounts for your service?
We do offer discounts for professionals and groups who would like to provide access to their clients or members, or for other cases. Contact us if you would like to learn more.
Can I switch plans?
You can switch between the monthly and yearly plans by simply selecting the new plan. If you switch to yearly, you will be billed at the next interval for the upcoming year. Switching from yearly to monthly will apply a credit to your account for any unused amount. You won't be billed for the next month until your credit is used up. If you would like to switch to lifetime, contact us for details.